BRUSSELS - On 7 March, Journalismfund's General Assembly held its annual meeting. Among a variety of other matters, two new directors were appointed.

Journalismfund Europe is pleased to announce two new members to the governing body: Luc Tayart de Borms and Alia Papageorgiou join the board. Wim Coessens stepped down as chairman and is replaced by Mehmet Koksal.

Hans Wolters resigned as director after eight years. He played a prominent role in further professionalising the organisation.

You can find a list of Journalismfund's board of directors here.

Luc Tayart de Borms & Alia Papageorgiou

Journalismfund.eu has changed its name


BRUSSELS - Yesterday, the General Assembly of Journalismfund.eu vzw decided to change the name of the organisation.

SSE Riga

Sustainability and Media Management Training Programme - Module 3


Last week the Module 3 of Sustainability and Media Management Training Programme took place in Riga.